Thanking Jackie the Book Maven for this awesome review of my favorite novel I’ve written so far! Check it out

The Book Maven

Happy Sunday!  I hope all of you are having a great weekend and enjoying yourselves.  Today’s review is Sweet Serendipity by Kelsie Belle.  This is a sexy romance with all the drama of hidden pasts and keeping secrets.  This is the second book I’ve read by Kelsie Belle and I am still impressed with her ability to make me not want to put the book down until the last page is turned.  For my complete review keep reading after the book blurb.

22036387Book Blurb:

Running from a past that threatens to haunt her for the rest of her life, Rayne Carrington finds herself in Eden’s Ridge by chance. She promptly makes the tiny, serene town her home and finally finds some semblance of peace. Six months later, she encounters a dangerously alluring stranger, who turns her world upside down with his mere presence. Soon she is caught in a web…

View original post 328 more words

